New: Traveler's Rest LP

On Sale: CD | AIFF | MP3
powered_by.png, 1 kB

Jambase Show Review
Check out the show review from Chelsea's in Baton Rouge, LA on 09/22/07 written by Aaron Lafont HERE. 

"Amidst all of the hooting, hollering, wiggling and shaking, Outformation ripped..."
This New Years, GO OUT!!!
Don't miss the first official New Years Eve show with Outformation, December 30th and 31st, 2007 at the Gothic Theatre in Englewood (Denver), CO.  Tickets and parking permits are on sale now via ticketmaster.   Click HERE to check out hotel deals through Westin hotels.  Make plans early and come go OUT this New's to 2008!!! 
Traveler's Rest LP On Sale NOW!
The latest album, Traveler's Rest, is on sale now at the Merch Store via Compact Disc, AIFF(Lossless) files or MP3(320 kbps) files.  The album's title track, 'Traveler's Rest'  is a large collaboration between Widespread Panic's JoJo Hermann and Outformation.  Mickey Raphael from Willie Nelson plays harmonica on 'Winds'.  With a growing national fanbase and consistent touring schedule, Outformation has found more time to get the songs right and explore a new and exciting musical territory, which they find in Traveler's Rest.

Listen To The New LP

Live Recordings

Next 10 Tour Dates

10/17/2007 (Wed) | 09:00 PM
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
10/18/2007 (Thu) | 09:00 PM
Crossroads Music, Huntsville, AL
10/19/2007 (Fri) | 09:00 PM
Jupiter Bar, Tuscaloosa, AL
10/20/2007 (Sat) | 10:00 PM
The Parrish (House Of Blues), New Orleans, LA
10/24/2007 (Wed) | 11:00 PM
The Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN
10/25/2007 (Thu) | 09:00 PM
War Eagle Supper Club, Auburn, AL
10/26/2007 (Fri) | 04:00 PM
Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
10/27/2007 (Sat) | 05:00 PM
Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
11/02/2007 (Fri) | 08:15 PM
North Charleston Coliseum, Chalreston, SC
11/09/2007 (Fri) | 11:00 PM
Workplay Theatre, Birmingham, AL
© 2007

Outformation uses Ashdown amps and Modulus bass guitars.
Photos appear courtesey of Chelsea Thom, Joel Berk, Bob Bayne, Chris Campbell, Charles Fox, Brad Hodge, Josh Mintz, Tobin Voggesser, and Justin Ziegler.